Notre équipe

Jean-Marc Are

Jean-Marc Are

Directeur général
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 58
jean.marc.are@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Nadine Are

Nadine Are

Responsable administrative
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 33
nadine.are@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Kurt Weber

Kurt Weber

Président CA
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 30
kurt.weber@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Carlos Alder

Carlos Alder

Chef de projets
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 51
carlos.alder@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Julien Carrel

Julien Carrel

Chef de projets
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 31
julien.carrel@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Gilbert Hercod

Gilbert Hercod

Chef de projets
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 37
gilbert.hercod@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

José Otero

José Otero

Chef de projets
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 38
jose.otero@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Patrick Paquier

Patrick Paquier

Chef de projets
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 32
patrick.paquier@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Carlos Soares

Carlos Soares

Coordinateur soudage IWS
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 52
carlos.soares@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Jean-Claude Mesot

Jean-Claude Mesot

Chef d’atelier
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 36
jean.claude.mesot@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...

Pierre Legagneur

Pierre Legagneur

Chef d'atelier
Tél. direct: 021 948 22 35
pierre.legagneur@cinoxsa.ch
» lire la suite...